Der Vorstand

Herbert Kättner
1. Vorsitzender

Herbert Kättner
Bruckhauser Straße 39
47929 Grefrath
Tel.02158
herbert.kaettner@web.de

Michael Verspai
2. Vorsitzender

Michael Verspai
Eibenweg 3
47906 Kempen
Tel: 0174 3127426
michael.verspai@tus-oedt.de

Stefan Röttges
Geschäftsführer

Stefan Röttges
Diekerhof 30
47929 Grefrath
Tel: 02158 6623

stefan.roettges@t-online.de

Schatzmeister

Manfred Kappenhagen
Buchenweg 13
47929 Grefrath
Tel: 02158 8221
manfred.kappenhagen@gmx.de

Beisitzerin

Astrid Greiling
Johannisstraße 18
41334 Nettetal
Tel: 02153 954289
greiling_aj@t-online.de

Manfred Heinig
Beisitzer

Manfred Heinig
Kiefernstr. 3
Tel: 02158 911811

MHeinig@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Karsten Herlitz
Rosenstraße 22
47906 Kempen
Tel: 0163 4215822
karsten.herlitz@web.de

Beisitzer

Thomas Türk
Diekerhof 29,
47929 Grefrath
Tel.: 02158/8547
t.tuerk@gmx.de

Foto folgt
Beisitzer

Dirk Pfeiffer
Johannes-Girmes-Str. 67
47929 Grefrath
Tel.: 0172 2523909
1.vorsitzender@grefrather-eg.de

Foto folgt
Beisitzer

Ugur Batur
Dohmeswiese 6
47929 Grefrath
Tel.: 01520 6285642
ugur.batur@borussiaoedt.de

Manfred Beuer
Beisitzer

Manfred Beuer
Am Anger 14
41334 Nettetal
Tel.: 0172 7745371
manfredbeuer63@gmail.com